Committee Deadlines

Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services (01737 276182), Democratic@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021 Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021 Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021 Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021 Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022 Tuesday, 4th January, 2022