Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Friday, 20th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year Holiday

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday