Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year Holiday