Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday