Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year Holiday

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday