Calendar

Events from week 26, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Council29/07 - Government Guidance - Meetings will take place in accordance with Government guidance.

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Council02/12 - Government Guidance - Meetings will take place in accordance with Government guidance.

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

  • 7.30 pm Council10/02 - Government Guidance - Meetings will take place in accordance with Government guidance.

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

  • 7.30 pm Council07/04 - Government Guidance - Meetings will take place in accordance with Government guidance.

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022