Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 29th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

  • 7.00 pm - 9.00 pm SCC Highways / RBBC Transport Development Forum - Old Council Chamber, R. Absalom, G. Adamson, D. Allcard, M. S. Blacker, J. S. Bray, H. Brown, G. Buttironi, J. C. S. Essex, R. J. Feeney, S. L. Fenton, K. Foreman, R. Harper, P. Harp, N. D. Harrison, J. Hudson, F. Kelly, J. P. King, S. A. Kulka, A. M. Lynch, S. McKenna, R. Michalowski, N. C. Moses, C. M. Neame, S. Parnall, J. Paul, J. E. Philpott, S. J. G. Rickman, R. Ritter, D. A. Ross, K. Sachdeva, S. Sinden, C. Stevens, R. S. Turner, S. T. Walsh, C. T. H. Whinney, Test

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year Holiday

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday