Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Absalom, (Address not supplied) , 01737 240351, , Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Adamson, 11 Tangier Way, Burgh Heath, Tadworth, , KT20 5LZ, 01737 355618, 07817 954645, cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Allcard, 12 Beaumonts, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 5DT, , 07860 512798, Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Archer, (Address not supplied) , , 07854 175053, Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Ashford, 10 Green Lane, Lower Kingswood, Surrey, , KT20 6TB, 01737 831446, , Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Biggs, 19 Furze Close, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 9SL, , 07787 737474, Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Blacker, 6a Orpin Road, Merstham, Surrey, , RH1 3EZ, 01737 244886, 07860 749362, Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Bramhall, 3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6JZ, 01737 222183, 07778 564124, Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Bray, 27 Shawley Way, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5PB, 01737 357055, , Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Hal Brown, 18 St. John's, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6QF, , 07886 848952, Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Brunt, Old Manor, Quality Street, Merstham, Surrey, RH1 3BB, 01737 212073, , Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Giorgio Buttironi, (Address not supplied) , , 07525 945682, cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, , 07801 541924, Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Feeney, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 267417, cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Fenton, (Address not supplied) , , 07931 541369, cllr.fenton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Foreman, 4 Jenny's Way, Netherne on the Hill, Coulsdon, Surrey, CR5 1RP, , 07411 037811, Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harp, (Address not supplied) , 01737 356039, , cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Harper, 68 Upland Way, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5ST, 01737 360941, , Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Harrison, 105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5NY, 01737 215405, , Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Horwood, 29 Benhams Drive, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 8QT, , 07801 813268, Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Hudson, (Address not supplied) , 01293 782505, 07831 512705, cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Eddy Humphreys, 20 The Oval, Banstead, Surrey, , SM7 2RA, , 07841 160711, Cllr.Humphreys@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Kelly, 37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Surrey, , RH1 3LY, , 07765 923769, Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor James King, 46 Hitchings Way, Reigate, Surrey, , RH2 8EW, 07871 270963, , Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Knight, 3 West Meads, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 9AF, , 07912 580 452, Cllr.Knight@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Kulka, 77 Earlsbrook Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6DR, 01737 215111, , Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Lewanski, (Address not supplied) , , 07826 008655, Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Lynch, 14 Gower Road, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 8SH, , 07970 985 577, Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen McKenna, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 746425, Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rich Michalowski, 18 Ranelagh Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6BJ, , 07737 864610, Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Nadean Moses, 123A High Street, Banstead, , , SM7 2NS, , 07825 556064, cllr.moses@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Neame, Kingswood, Surrey, , , , , , 07767 782473, cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Parnall, Langdale House , Kingswood Warren Park , Woodland Way Kingswood , Surrey, KT20 6AD, 01737 830888, , Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Paul, 48 Chapel Road, Tadworth, Surrey, , KT20 5SB, 01737 213296, , Cllr.Paul@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Philpott, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Rickman, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Ritter, (Address not supplied) , 01737 780043, 07905 267304, cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor David Ross, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ross@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Kanika Sachdeva, Flat 5 Canella Place, 15 Wray Park Road, Reigate, , RH2 0DG, , 07551 300739, cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Schofield, (Address not supplied) , 01293 824450, 07785 373877, Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sinden, 37 Northmead Road, Redhill, , , RH1 2ED, 01737 768093, 07538 994888, cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Stevens, 21 Victoria Close, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 7AP, , 07704 518 205, Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Turner, The Hawthorns, 69 Downs Way, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5DU, 01737 812565, 07805 286634, Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Walsh, 11a Longcroft Avenue, Banstead, Surrey, , SM7 3AE, , 07973 955 882, Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Whinney, 5 Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, , RH2 0EA, 01737 245315, , Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk