Mailing list

Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Victor Lewanski, (Address not supplied) , , 07826 008655, Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Brunt, Old Manor, Quality Street, Merstham, Surrey, RH1 3BB, 01737 212073, , Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Schofield, (Address not supplied) , 01293 824450, 07842 881418, Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Harrison, 105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5NY, 01737 215405, , Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Chandler, (Address not supplied) , 01737 245967, 07876 234214, Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Feeney, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Harper, 68 Upland Way, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5ST, 01737 360941, , Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor James King, 46 Hitchings Way, Reigate, Surrey, , RH2 8EW, 07871 270963, , Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Turner, The Hawthorns, 69 Downs Way, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5DU, 01737 812565, 07805 286634, Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Kanika Sachdeva, 32 Windmill Way, Reigate, , , RH2 0JA, , 07713822201, cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, , 07801 541924, Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen McKenna, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 746425, Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Alex Berry, (Address not supplied)