Mailing list

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Absalom, (Address not supplied) , 01737 240351, , Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Zelanie Cooper, Hemsworthy, 4 Lywood Close, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5SS, , 07782 388495, Cllr.Cooper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Elbourne, (Address not supplied) , , 07866 363898, Cllr.Elbourne@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Kelly, 37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Surrey, , RH1 3LY, , 07554 240081, Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Feeney, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Harper, 68 Upland Way, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5ST, 01737 360941, , Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Hudson, (Address not supplied) , 01293 782505, 07831 512705, cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Lynch, 14 Gower Road, Horley, Surrey, , RH6 8SH, , 07970 985 577, Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Kanika Sachdeva, 32 Windmill Way, Reigate, , , RH2 0JA, , 07713822201, cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sinden, 37 Northmead Road, Redhill, , , RH1 2ED, 01737 768093, 07538 994888, cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Turner, The Hawthorns, 69 Downs Way, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5DU, 01737 812565, 07805 286634, Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Della Torra, (Address not supplied) , 01737 778318, 07786 853984, Cllr.Torra@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Adamson, (Address not supplied) , 01737 355618, 07817 954645, cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Ashford, 10 Green Lane, Lower Kingswood, Surrey, , KT20 6TB, 01737 831446, , Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Booton, (Address not supplied) , , 07910 049714, Cllr.Booton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Chandler, (Address not supplied) , 01737 245967, 07876 234214, Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, , 07801 541924, Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harp, (Address not supplied) , 01737 356039, , cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew King, 2 Fishers Farm, Limes Avenue, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9DQ, , 07436 278074, CllrAndrew.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor James King, 46 Hitchings Way, Reigate, Surrey, , RH2 8EW, 07871 270963, , Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen McKenna, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 746425, Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Philpott, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Parnall, Langdale House , Kingswood Warren Park , Woodland Way Kingswood , Surrey, KT20 6AD, 01737 830888, , Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Ritter, (Address not supplied) , 01737 780043, 07905 267304, cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk