Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Absalom, (Address not supplied) , 01737 240351, , Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harp, (Address not supplied) , 01737 356039, , cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Kelly, 37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Surrey, , RH1 3LY, , 07554 240081, Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Ritter, (Address not supplied) , 01737 780043, 07905 267304, cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Kanika Sachdeva, 32 Windmill Way, Reigate, , , RH2 0JA, , 07713822201, cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor M. Lodge, (Address not supplied)
Councillor D. Powell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen McKenna, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 746425, Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, , 07801 541924, Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Brunt, Old Manor, Quality Street, Merstham, Surrey, RH1 3BB, 01737 212073, , Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Walsh, 11a Longcroft Avenue, Banstead, Surrey, , SM7 3AE, , 07973 955 882, Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Whinney, The Glade, 5A Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0EA, 01737 245315, , Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Harrison, 105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5NY, 01737 215405, , Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk