Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James King, 46 Hitchings Way, Reigate, Surrey, , RH2 8EW, 07871 270963, , Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Feeney, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor James Baker, (Address not supplied) , , 07469 896678, Cllr.Baker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Blacker, 6a Orpin Road, Merstham, Surrey, , RH1 3EZ, 01737 244886, 07860 749362, michael@blacker.co.uk
Councillor Joseph Booton, (Address not supplied) , , 07910 049714, Cllr.Booton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Giorgio Buttironi, (Address not supplied) , , 07525 945682, cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Kulka, 77 Earlsbrook Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6DR, 01737 215111, , Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rich Michalowski, 18 Ranelagh Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6BJ, , 07737 864610, Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Walsh, 11a Longcroft Avenue, Banstead, Surrey, , SM7 3AE, , 07973 955 882, Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Robert Coyle (Independent Member), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Chandler, (Address not supplied) , 01737 245967, 07876 234214, Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Elbourne, (Address not supplied) , , 07866 363898, Cllr.Elbourne@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, , 07801 541924, Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Harrison, 105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, , KT18 5NY, 01737 215405, , Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew King, 2 Fishers Farm, Limes Avenue, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9DQ, , 07436 278074, CllrAndrew.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen McKenna, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 746425, Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Parnall, Langdale House , Kingswood Warren Park , Woodland Way Kingswood , Surrey, KT20 6AD, 01737 830888, , Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sinden, 37 Northmead Road, Redhill, , , RH1 2ED, 01737 768093, 07538 994888, cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Ritter, (Address not supplied) , 01737 780043, 07905 267304, cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Della Torra, (Address not supplied) , 01737 778318, 07786 853984, Cllr.Torra@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Turner, The Hawthorns, 69 Downs Way, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5DU, 01737 812565, 07805 286634, Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Whinney, The Glade, 5A Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0EA, 01737 245315, , Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk