Contact details

Executive

Ben Bix (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Brunt (Leader)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Schofield (Deputy Leader)

(Address not supplied)

01293 824450
07785 373877

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Ashford

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Biggs

19 Furze Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9SL

07787 737474

Download Councillor Richard Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222183
07778 564124

Download Councillor Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Horwood

The Minstrals
153 Crawley Down Road
Felbridge
East Grinstead, West Sussex
RH19 2PS

07801 813268

Download Councillor Alex Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Horwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Humphreys

20 The Oval
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2RA

07841 160711

Download Councillor Eddy Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddy Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Humphreys@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Knight

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

07912 580 452

Download Councillor Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Knight@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lewanski

(Address not supplied)

07826 008655

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk