Contact details

Executive

Councillor Mark Brunt (Leader)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Schofield (Deputy Leader)

(Address not supplied)

01293 824450
07842 881418

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Ashford

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Biggs

54 Meadowcroft Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9EJ

07787 737474

Download Councillor Richard Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222183
07778 564124

Download Councillor Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Eddy Humphreys

20 The Oval
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2RA

07841 160711

Download Councillor Eddy Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddy Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Humphreys@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lewanski

(Address not supplied)

07826 008655

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva

32 Windmill Way
Reigate
RH2 0JA

07713822201

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk