Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor Rosemary Absalom

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Zelanie Cooper

Hemsworthy
4 Lywood Close
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SS

07782 388495

Download Councillor Zelanie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zelanie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cooper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Elbourne

(Address not supplied)

07866 363898

Cllr.Elbourne@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Kelly (Chairman)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07554 240081

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hudson

(Address not supplied)

01293 782505
07831 512705

cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Lynch (Deputy Chair)

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985 577

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva

32 Windmill Way
Reigate
RH2 0JA

07713822201

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Della Torra

(Address not supplied)

01737 778318
07786 853984

Cllr.Torra@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Adamson (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 355618
07817 954645

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Ashford (Substitute)

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Booton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07910 049714

Cllr.Booton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Chandler (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 245967
07876 234214

Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harp (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 356039

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew King (Substitute)

2 Fishers Farm
Limes Avenue
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9DQ

07436 278074

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as a CSV file

CllrAndrew.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King (Substitute)

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Philpott (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Parnall (Substitute)

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk