Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor A. M. Lynch (Chairman)

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985 577

Download Councillor A. M. Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. M. Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor F. Kelly (Vice-Chair)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07484 312 703

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. Absalom

6 Westfield
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0DZ

01737 240351

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. Allcard

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

01293 785610

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Biggs

19 Furze Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9SL

07787 737474

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222183

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor H. Brown

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. R. Curry

South West Wing
Walton Manor
Walton Street
Tadworth
KT20 7SA

07538 518 406

Download Councillor G. R. Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. R. Curry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Curry@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor K. Foreman

4 Jenny's Way
Netherne on the Hill
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1RP

01737 556693

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Dr L. R. Hack

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Hack@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Harper

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. McKenna

87 Bletchingley Road
Merstham
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 3QG

07486 315 140

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. C. Newstead

14 Jason Close
Woodhatch Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5HG

01737 762277

Download Councillor R. C. Newstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. C. Newstead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Newstead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761602

Download Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor L. S. Ascough (Substitute)

4 Court Crescent
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3YJ

07480 666390

Download Councillor L. S. Ascough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor L. S. Ascough contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ascough@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. C. S. Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765654
07801 541 924

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. S. Godden (Substitute)

The Copse
Alcocks Lane
Kingswood
KT20 6BB

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Godden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor B. A. Stead (Substitute)

12 The Knolls,
Epsom Downs,
Surrey,
KT17 3ND

01737 210089

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. T. H. Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. F. White (Substitute)

36 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

07515 353231

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.JFWhite@reigate-banstead.gov.uk