Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Derek Allcard

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

07860 512798

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bray

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Hal Brown

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Giorgio Buttironi

(Address not supplied)

07525 945682

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Foreman

4 Jenny's Way
Netherne on the Hill
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1RP

07411 037811

Download Councillor Keith Foreman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Foreman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Kulka

77 Earlsbrook Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6DR

01737 215111

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rickman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Blacker (Substitute)

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886
07860 749362

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Philpott (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden (Substitute)

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh (Substitute)

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk