Your MEPs

The European Parliament has 751 Members who are elected in the 28 member states of the EU for a five-year term. There are 73 MEPs for the UK.

Most of the time, Parliament and the MEPs are based in Brussels where its specialist committees meet to scrutinise proposals for new EU laws.

The South East Region (which includes the Borough of Reigate & Banstead) is represented by 10 Members of the European Parliament.

Their details can be found on the European Parliament Website.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site