Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee at the Town Hall.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity such as remotely or by voluntary attendance (for example, Visiting Member ).
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Rosemary Absalom4400
Councillor Gemma Adamson5403
Councillor Tim Archer8501
Councillor Rod Ashford6600
Councillor James Baker8811
Councillor Richard Biggs5501
Councillor Michael Blacker8806
Councillor Joseph Booton2203
Councillor Natalie Bramhall5301
Councillor Jill Bray5500
Councillor Mark Brunt11901
Councillor Giorgio Buttironi7303
Councillor Paul Chandler4410
Councillor Zelanie Cooper7704
Councillor Martin Elbourne5503
Councillor Jonathan Essex6502
Councillor Ross Feeney4202
Councillor Peter Harp5503
Councillor Bob Harper7401
Councillor Nick Harrison6504
Councillor Alex Horwood3100
Councillor Jerry Hudson4411
Councillor Eddy Humphreys4402
Councillor Frank Kelly8801
Councillor Andrew King8712
Councillor James King9702
Councillor Graham Knight0000
Councillor Stephen Kulka111101
Councillor Victor Lewanski9904
Councillor Andy Lynch3101
Councillor Stephen McKenna6502
Councillor Rich Michalowski7602
Councillor Nadean Moses4403
Councillor Caroline Neame6403
Councillor Simon Parnall111001
Councillor Jamie Paul0000
Councillor Jane Philpott2101
Councillor Simon Rickman0000
Councillor Ruth Ritter8801
Councillor David Ross0000
Councillor Kanika Sachdeva7702
Councillor Tony Schofield101001
Councillor Sue Sinden6602
Councillor Christian Stevens8800
Councillor Mus Tary4302
Councillor Della Torra1103
Councillor Rachel Turner7711
Councillor Sam Walsh10904
Councillor Christopher Whinney6431