Committee Deadlines

Commercial Ventures Executive Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services (01737 276182), Democratic@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting 28 Day Notice Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday, 30th September, 2021 Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021 Monday, 20th September, 2021 Friday, 8th October, 2021
Thursday, 18th November, 2021 Wednesday, 20th October, 2021 Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
Thursday, 27th January, 2022 Wednesday, 29th December, 2021 Tuesday, 18th January, 2022