Calendar for Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022