Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor James King (Chairman)

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James Baker

(Address not supplied)

07469 896678

Cllr.Baker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Blacker

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886
07860 749362

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as a CSV file

michael@blacker.co.uk

Councillor Joseph Booton

(Address not supplied)

07910 049714

Cllr.Booton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Giorgio Buttironi

(Address not supplied)

07525 945682

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Kulka

77 Earlsbrook Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6DR

01737 215111

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Robert Coyle (Independent Member) (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Chandler (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 245967
07876 234214

Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Elbourne (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07866 363898

Cllr.Elbourne@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew King (Substitute)

2 Fishers Farm
Limes Avenue
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9DQ

07436 278074

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as a CSV file

CllrAndrew.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Parnall (Substitute)

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden (Substitute)

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Della Torra (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 778318
07786 853984

Cllr.Torra@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

The Glade
5A Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk