Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs R. Absalom

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. Adamson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. Allcard

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

01293 785610

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. H. Ashford

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor R. H. Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. H. Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Biggs

19 Furze Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9SL

07787 737474

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. S. Blacker

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222183

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor H. Brown

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Brunt

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. Buttironi

(Address not supplied)

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. C. S. Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765654
07801 541 924

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Feeney

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. L. Fenton

(Address not supplied)

cllr.fenton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor K. Foreman

4 Jenny's Way
Netherne on the Hill
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1RP

01737 556693

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor P. Harp

(Address not supplied)

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Harper

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. D. Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor A. C. J. Horwood

29 Benhams Drive
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8QT

07801 813 268

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. Hudson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor E. Humphreys

20 The Oval
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2RA

07841 160711

Download Councillor E. Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor E. Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Humphreys@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor F. Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07484 312 703

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. P. King

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor J. P. King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. P. King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. J. Knight

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

07912 580 452

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Knight@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. A. Kulka

77 Earlsbrook Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6DR

01737 215111

Download Councillor S. A. Kulka contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. A. Kulka contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor V. H. Lewanski

(Address not supplied)

01737 249740

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor A. M. Lynch

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985 577

Download Councillor A. M. Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. M. Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. McKenna

(Address not supplied)

07486 315 140

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. C. Moses

(Address not supplied)

cllr.moses@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. M. Neame

(Address not supplied)

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. Parnall

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor S. Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. Paul

48 Chapel Road
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SB

01737 213296

Download Councillor J. Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. Paul contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. E. Philpott

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. G. J. Rickman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Ritter

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. A. Ross

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ross@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor K. Sachdeva

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Schofield

(Address not supplied)

01293 824450

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. Sinden

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. Stevens

21 Victoria Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7AP

07704 518 205

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. T. Walsh

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor S. T. Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. T. Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. T. H. Whinney

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk