Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Derek Allcard (Chairman)

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

07860 512798

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Blacker (Vice-Chair)

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886
07860 749362

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bray

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Hal Brown

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harp

(Address not supplied)

01737 356039

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hudson

(Address not supplied)

01293 782505
07831 512705

cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07765 923769

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Kulka

77 Earlsbrook Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6DR

01737 215111

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Kulka contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kulka@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Parnall

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Stevens

21 Victoria Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7AP

07704 518 205

Download Councillor Christian Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Absalom (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Adamson (Substitute)

11 Tangier Way
Burgh Heath
Tadworth
KT20 5LZ

01737 355618
07817 954645

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07976 267417

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Fenton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07931 541369

cllr.fenton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nadean Moses (Substitute)

123A High Street
Banstead
SM7 2NS

07825 556064

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as a CSV file

cllr.moses@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Paul (Substitute)

48 Chapel Road
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SB

01737 213296

Download Councillor Jamie Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Paul contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor David Ross (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ross@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva (Substitute)

Flat 5, Canella Place
15 Wray Park Road
Reigate
RH2 0DG

07551 300739

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden (Substitute)

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk