Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor S. Parnall (Chairman)

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor S. Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. S. Blacker (Vice-Chair)

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. Absalom

6 Westfield
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0DZ

01737 240351

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor L. S. Ascough

4 Court Crescent
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3YJ

07480 666390

Download Councillor L. S. Ascough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor L. S. Ascough contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ascough@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Biggs

19 Furze Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9SL

07787 737474

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. P. Crome

109 Bletchingley Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3QG

07923 339 333

Download Councillor G. P. Crome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. P. Crome contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Crome@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Ellacott

12 Kingsfield Way
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6FF

01737 773672

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellacott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor V. H. Lewanski

3 Fitzroy Place
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 7AP

01737 249740

Download Councillor V. H. Lewanski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor V. H. Lewanski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. McKenna

87 Bletchingley Road
Merstham
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 3QG

07486 315 140

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. Paul

48 Chapel Road
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SB

01737 213296

Download Councillor J. Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. Paul contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. J. Selby

14 Ruden Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT17 3LN

01737 358120

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Selby@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Stephenson

11b Holly Hill Drive
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2BD

01737 669663

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephenson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. Stevens

21 Victoria Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7AP

07704 518 205

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761602

Download Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms B. J. Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. T. Walsh

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor S. T. Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. T. Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. T. H. Whinney

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Archer (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor H. Brown (Substitute)

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Brunt (Substitute)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. E. Durrant (Substitute)

120 Worsted Green
Merstham
Redhill
RH1 3PP

01737 210999

Download Councillor J. E. Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. E. Durrant contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Durrant@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. C. S. Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765654
07801 541 924

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. S. Godden (Substitute)

The Copse
Alcocks Lane
Kingswood
KT20 6BB

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Godden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Dr L. R. Hack (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Hack@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. D. Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor A. C. J. Horwood (Substitute)

29 Benhams Drive
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8QT

07801 813 268

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor F. Kelly (Substitute)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07484 312 703

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. J. Knight (Substitute)

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

07912 580 452

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Knight@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. Owen (Substitute)

1 Huntersfield Close
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0DX

01737 245388
07739 260139

Download Councillor G. Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. T. Powell (Substitute)

48 Fairfield Avenue
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7PD

01293 774695

Download Councillor D. T. Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. T. Powell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Powell@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Schofield (Substitute)

Heronswood House
Langshott Wood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9LN

01293 824450

Download Councillor T. Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor T. Schofield contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor B. A. Stead (Substitute)

12 The Knolls,
Epsom Downs,
Surrey,
KT17 3ND

01737 210089

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. F. White (Substitute)

36 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

07515 353231

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.JFWhite@reigate-banstead.gov.uk