Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor B. A. Stead (Chairman)

12 The Knolls,
Epsom Downs,
Surrey,
KT17 3ND

01737 210089

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. S. Blacker

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. W. Coad

4 Holmesdale Avenue
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 2PB

07376 356013

Download Councillor R. W. Coad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. W. Coad contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coad@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. R. Curry

South West Wing
Walton Manor
Walton Street
Tadworth
KT20 7SA

07538 518 406

Download Councillor G. R. Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. R. Curry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Curry@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. C. S. Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765654
07801 541 924

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. C. S. Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. S. Godden

The Copse
Alcocks Lane
Kingswood
KT20 6BB

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. S. Godden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Godden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. P. King

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor J. P. King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. P. King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. T. Powell

48 Fairfield Avenue
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7PD

01293 774695

Download Councillor D. T. Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. T. Powell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Powell@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Stephenson

11b Holly Hill Drive
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2BD

01737 669663

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephenson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs A. F. Tarrant

6 Blanford Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 7DR

07894 701 713

Download Councillor Mrs A. F. Tarrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs A. F. Tarrant contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tarrant@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. F. White

36 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

07515 353231

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. F. White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.JFWhite@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R. Absalom (Substitute)

6 Westfield
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0DZ

01737 240351

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. Absalom contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Biggs (Substitute)

19 Furze Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9SL

07787 737474

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Biggs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Biggs@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray (Substitute)

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor H. Brown (Substitute)

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Ellacott (Substitute)

12 Kingsfield Way
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6FF

01737 773672

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellacott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. D. Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor V. H. Lewanski (Substitute)

3 Fitzroy Place
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 7AP

01737 249740

Download Councillor V. H. Lewanski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor V. H. Lewanski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor S. McKenna (Substitute)

87 Bletchingley Road
Merstham
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 3QG

07486 315 140

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. McKenna contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. Owen (Substitute)

1 Huntersfield Close
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0DX

01737 245388
07739 260139

Download Councillor G. Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. J. Selby (Substitute)

14 Ruden Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT17 3LN

01737 358120

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Selby@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. Stevens (Substitute)

21 Victoria Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7AP

07704 518 205

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor C. T. H. Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. T. H. Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk