Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael Blacker

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886
07860 749362

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as a CSV file

michael@blacker.co.uk

Councillor Giorgio Buttironi

(Address not supplied)

07525 945682

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Zelanie Cooper

Hemsworthy
4 Lywood Close
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SS

07782 388495

Download Councillor Zelanie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zelanie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cooper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Elbourne

(Address not supplied)

07866 363898

Cllr.Elbourne@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harp

(Address not supplied)

01737 356039

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew King

2 Fishers Farm
Limes Avenue
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9DQ

07436 278074

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew King contact details as a CSV file

CllrAndrew.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nadean Moses


07825 556064

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as a CSV file

cllr.moses@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Parnall

Langdale House,
Kingswood Warren Park,
Woodland Way, Kingswood,
Surrey
KT20 6AD

01737 830888

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Parnall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Parnall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mus Tary

(Address not supplied)

01737 514070

Cllr.Tary@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney

The Glade
5A Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Absalom (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Adamson (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 355618
07817 954645

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James Baker (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07469 896678

Cllr.Baker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Booton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07910 049714

Cllr.Booton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Chandler (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 245967
07876 234214

Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Horwood (Substitute)

The Minstrals
153 Crawley Down Road
Felbridge
East Grinstead, West Sussex
RH19 2PS

07801 813268

Download Councillor Alex Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Horwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King (Substitute)

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Philpott (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Stevens (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Della Torra (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 778318
07786 853984

Cllr.Torra@reigate-banstead.gov.uk