Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Victor Lewanski (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07826 008655

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brunt (Vice-Chair)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bray

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07976 267417

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Paul (Substitute)

48 Chapel Road
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SB

01737 213296

Download Councillor Jamie Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Paul contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Schofield (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01293 824450
07785 373877

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk