Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor J. E. Durrant (Chairman)

120 Worsted Green
Merstham
Redhill
RH1 3PP

01737 210999

Download Councillor J. E. Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. E. Durrant contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Durrant@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Ellacott (Vice-Chair)

12 Kingsfield Way
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6FF

01737 773672

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellacott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Brunt

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. S. Blacker

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. S. Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. D. Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. H. Ashford (Substitute)

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor R. H. Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. H. Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall (Substitute)

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222183

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs N. J. Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MrsBramhall@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray (Substitute)

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs J. S. Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor K. Foreman (Substitute)

4 Jenny's Way
Netherne on the Hill
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1RP

01737 556693

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. Foreman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor A. C. J. Horwood (Substitute)

29 Benhams Drive
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8QT

07801 813 268

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. C. J. Horwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Horwood@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor E. Humphreys (Substitute)

20 The Oval
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2RA

07841 160711

Download Councillor E. Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor E. Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Humphreys@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor G. J. Knight (Substitute)

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

07912 580 452

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. J. Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Knight@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Schofield (Substitute)

Heronswood House
Langshott Wood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9LN

01293 824450

Download Councillor T. Schofield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor T. Schofield contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. J. Selby (Substitute)

14 Ruden Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT17 3LN

01737 358120

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. J. Selby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Selby@reigate-banstead.gov.uk