Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Victor Lewanski (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07826 008655

Cllr.Lewanski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brunt (Vice-Chair)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Schofield

(Address not supplied)

01293 824450
07842 881418

Cllr.Schofield@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Chandler

(Address not supplied)

01737 245967
07876 234214

Cllr.Chandler@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper (Substitute)

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King (Substitute)

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva (Substitute)

32 Windmill Way
Reigate
RH2 0JA

07713822201

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Alex Berry (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)