Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Sub-Committee

Councillor Andy Lynch (Chairman)

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985 577

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Kelly (Vice-Chair)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07765 923769

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Absalom

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Giorgio Buttironi

(Address not supplied)

07525 945682

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney

(Address not supplied)

07976 267417

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Fenton

(Address not supplied)

07931 541369

cllr.fenton@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nadean Moses

123A High Street
Banstead
SM7 2NS

07825 556064

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nadean Moses contact details as a CSV file

cllr.moses@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rickman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor David Ross

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ross@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Adamson (Substitute)

11 Tangier Way
Burgh Heath
Tadworth
KT20 5LZ

01737 355618
07817 954645

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bray (Substitute)

27 Shawley Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5PB

01737 357055

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bray@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Hal Brown (Substitute)

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Philpott (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Stevens (Substitute)

21 Victoria Close
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7AP

07704 518 205

Download Councillor Christian Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stevens@reigate-banstead.gov.uk