Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Sub-Committee

Liane Dell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hal Brown

18 St. John's
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6QF

07886 848952

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Harper

68 Upland Way
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5ST

01737 360941

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Harper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harper@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Hudson

(Address not supplied)

01293 782505
07831 512705

cllr.hudson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Feeney

(Address not supplied)

cllr.feeney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Foreman

4 Jenny's Way
Netherne on the Hill
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1RP

07411 037811

Download Councillor Keith Foreman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Foreman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foreman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Kelly (Chairman)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07765 923769

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Lynch

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985 577

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynch@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rickman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor David Ross

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ross@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Turner

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Vacant

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gemma Adamson (Substitute)

11 Tangier Way
Burgh Heath
Tadworth
KT20 5LZ

01737 355618
07817 954645

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Adamson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adamson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Ashford (Substitute)

10 Green Lane
Lower Kingswood
Surrey
KT20 6TB

01737 831446

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Ashford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashford@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Michalowski (Substitute)

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harp (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 356039

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor James King (Substitute)

46 Hitchings Way
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8EW

07871 270963

Download Councillor James King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.King@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Philpott (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.philpott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva (Substitute)

Flat 5, Canella Place
15 Wray Park Road
Reigate
RH2 0DG

07713822201

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sinden (Substitute)

37 Northmead Road
Redhill
RH1 2ED

01737 768093
07538 994888

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sinden@reigate-banstead.gov.uk