Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor M. Lodge (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Harrison (Vice-Chair)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rickman (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Neame

Kingswood
Surrey

07767 782473

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Neame contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neame@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Michalowski

18 Ranelagh Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6BJ

07737 864610

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Michalowski contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michalowski@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. Powell (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachel Turner (Substitute)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brunt (Substitute)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh (Substitute)

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk