Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner (Chairman)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs R. S. Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor D. Allcard

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

01293 785610

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D. Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor T. Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor N. D. Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor N. D. Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor R. C. Newstead

14 Jason Close
Woodhatch Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5HG

01737 762277

Download Councillor R. C. Newstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. C. Newstead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Newstead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. Ashton (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

jill.ashton@salfordsandsidlowpc.org.uk

Councillor J. Baird (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

james.baird@horleysurrey-tc.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Brunt (Substitute)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Ellacott (Substitute)

12 Kingsfield Way
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6FF

01737 773672

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Ellacott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellacott@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor F. Kelly (Substitute)

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07484 312 703

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor F. Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor B. A. Stead (Substitute)

12 The Knolls,
Epsom Downs,
Surrey,
KT17 3ND

01737 210089

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor B. A. Stead contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stead@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. M. Stephenson (Substitute)

11b Holly Hill Drive
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2BD

01737 669663

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. M. Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephenson@reigate-banstead.gov.uk