Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Rachel Turner (Chair)

The Hawthorns
69 Downs Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5DU

01737 812565
07805 286634

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Vice-Chair)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Archer

(Address not supplied)

07854 175053

Cllr.Archer@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rickman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.rickman@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor J. Ashton (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

jill.ashton@salfordsandsidlowpc.org.uk

Councillor D. Powell (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derek Allcard (Substitute)

12 Beaumonts
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DT

07860 512798

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Allcard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Allcard@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Blacker (Substitute)

6a Orpin Road
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3EZ

01737 244886
07860 749362

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Blacker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blacker@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brunt (Substitute)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Giorgio Buttironi (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07525 945682

cllr.buttironi@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh (Substitute)

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

5 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

01737 245315

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk