Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Rosemary Absalom

(Address not supplied)

01737 240351

Cllr.Absalom@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harp (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01737 356039

cllr.harp@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3LY

07554 240081

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kelly@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Ritter

(Address not supplied)

01737 780043
07905 267304

cllr.ritter@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Kanika Sachdeva (Chairman)

32 Windmill Way
Reigate
RH2 0JA

07713822201

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanika Sachdeva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sachdeva@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor M. Lodge (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor D. Powell (Co-Opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen McKenna (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07789 746425

Cllr.McKenna@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Essex (Substitute)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

07801 541924

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Essex@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brunt (Substitute)

Old Manor
Quality Street
Merstham
Surrey
RH1 3BB

01737 212073

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brunt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brunt@Reigate-Banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Walsh (Substitute)

11a Longcroft Avenue
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 3AE

07973 955 882

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Walsh@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Whinney (Substitute)

The Glade
5A Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0EA

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Whinney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whinney@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Harrison (Substitute)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Harrison@reigate-banstead.gov.uk